Truffle Logo

Truffle Video Making

Taste

of us

Let’s get real.

You don’t really care who we are. You’ve seen what we do and our work, you’re just curious about why we’re called Truffle.

It’s simple. Kind of. Cynthia, Michel, our creative leaders came up with name some time in 2017 because quite frankly, truffles are memorable. They spark your senses. They’re rare. Distinguishable. Noticeable. It doesn’t gently add a soup of flavour to a dish, it transforms it into something truly wonderful.

That’s exactly what Truffle aims to do. We started cooking up the highest standards of film craft in Lebanon, and soon found ourselves in Saudi Arabia and the UAE. And we do it by working with the best of the best from around the world, striving to take your vision to new heights through innovative filmography built on layers and layers of one-of-a-kind creativity.

Know us

Michel
Michel
Michel

Michel Abou Zeid

Founder - Executive Producer
michel@truffle.film
+961 70 336 996
Cynthia
Cynthia
Cynthia

Cynthia Chammas

Founder - Executive Producer
cynthia@truffle.film
+961 3 770 489
Georges
Georges
Georges

Georges Rouhana

Senior Producer
georges@truffle.film
+966 53 357 5578
Sami
Sami
Sami

Sami Abou Zeid

Line Producer
sami@truffle.film
+966 50 329 3058
Sabine
Sabine
Sabine

Sabine Raji

Accountant
sabine@truffle.film
+961 71 128 717
Mary
Mary
Mary

Mary Bou Akl

Head of Post Production
mary@truffle.film
+971 50 988 0436
Elissa
Elissa
Elissa

Elissa Massaad

Head of Research
elissa@truffle.film
+971 58 1200234
Jihad
Jihad
Jihad

Jihad Al Badwi

Production Assistant
jihad@truffle.film
+966 56 110 0601
Sarah
Sarah
Sarah

Sarah Alshuawla

Accountant
sarah@truffle.film
+966 55 053 6144
L
L
o
o
a
a
d
d
i
i
n
n
g
g
L
L
o
o
a
a
d
d
i
i
n
n
g
g